NSMS Logo

Staff List 

Operations

Elizabeth Jones
Executive Director

elizabethj@nsms.ca

 

Stacie Letham
Manager, Operations

staciel@nsms.ca

 

Hedieh Sobhani

Receptionist

hediehs@nsms.ca

 

Tara Alavi

Receptionist

taraa@nsms.ca

 

Maryam Zarenejad Ashkezari

Receptionist

office@nsms.ca

 

Brita Fransvaag

Accountant

britaf@nsms.ca

 

Amy Chan

Payroll Administrator & Accounting Clerk

amyc@nsms.ca

 

Lily Foster

Communications Coordinator

communications@nsms.ca

 

Alison Dudley

NSIIP Partner Liaison and Support Person

alisond@nsms.ca

 

Chitha Manoranjan 

NSIIP Program Assistant

chitham@nsms.ca

 

English Language Centre

Anita Schuller
Manager, English Language Centre

anitas@nsms.ca

 

Angela Wong
LINC Administrative Supervisor & ESL Coordinator

esl@nsms.ca

 

Geoffrey Taylor

LINC Instructional Developer

geoffreyt@nsms.ca

 

Aida Chehraz

LINC Program Support Worker

language@nsms.ca

 

Maryam Fatolla Pour

LINC Program Support Worker

language@nsms.ca

 

Monica Mao

LINC Program Support Worker

language@nsms.ca

 

Tina Yang

LINC Program Support Worker

language@nsms.ca

 

Community Connections

Meharoona Ghani

Manager, Community Connections & Diversity

meharoonag@nsms.ca

 

Sochell Roman

Community Connections & Volunteer Coordinator

sochellr@nsms.ca

 

Minori Ide

Community Connections Program Assistant

minorii@nsms.ca

Settlement Workers in Schools (SWIS)

Heather Yatabe

Manager, SWIS

heathery@nsms.ca

 

Khatereh Masoudi

Persian SWIS Worker (North Vancouver)

khaterehm@nsms.ca

 

Maryam Nani

Persian SWIS (North Vancouver)

maraymn@nsms.ca

 

Felicia Zhu

Chinese SWIS (West Vancouver)

feliciaz@nsms.ca

 

Niloufar Farahani

Persian SWIS (West Vancouver)

niloufarf@nsms.ca

 

Sammy Ip

SWIS Youth Worker

sammyi@nsms.ca

 

Employment

Sashah Damji
Manager, Employment Program

sashahd@nsms.ca

 

Lori Cameron
Coordinator, Placement Services

loric@nsms.ca

 

Homa Soltani
Employment Mentoring Coordinator

homas@nsms.ca

 

Naghmeh Beheshtin
Case Manager, Employment Program

naghmehb@nsms.ca

 

Olivia Tang

Case Manager, Employment Program

oliviat@nsms.ca

 

Maryam Heidarzadeh

Case Manager, Employment Program

maryamh@nsms.ca

 

Samira Sarmast

Employment Settlement Worker

samiras@nsms.ca

 

Marjan Farajian

Employment Program Assistant

marjanf@nsms.ca

 

Celia Brookfield

Job Placement Specialist

celiab@nsms.ca

 

Zahra Rasian

Career Advisor & Facilitator

zahrar@nsms.ca

 

Lori Akiyama

Career Paths Coordinator

loria@nsms.ca

 

Meike Schieb

Coordinator, Youth Employment Program

meikes@nsms.ca

 

Katrina Geronimo

Facilitator, Youth Employment Program

katrinag@nsms.ca

 

Settlement

Kim Shetler
Senior Manager, Settlement Program

kims@nsms.ca

 

Shabnam Rohbani

Manager, Settlement Program

shabnamr@nsms.ca

 

Susie Cohrs

Settlement Program Assistant

susiec@nsms.ca

 

Homa Soltani
Persian Employment Settlement Worker

homas@nsms.ca

 

Lida Amiri
Persian Settlement Worker

lidaa@nsms.ca

 

Nazila Safari
Persian Settlement Worker

nazilas@nsms.ca

 

Sara Tabatabaee
Persian Settlement Worker

sarat@nsms.ca

 

Shady Ashtari
Persian Settlement Worker

shadya@nsms.ca

 

Parisa Pourang

Persian Settlement Worker

parisap@nsms.ca

 

Rosanna Ng

Chinese Settlement Worker

rosannan@nsms.ca

 

Ting Ting Reuveny

Chinese Settlement Worker

tingr@nsms.ca

 

Jin Park
Korean Settlement Worker

jinp@nsms.ca

 

Eric Valencia

Filipino Settlement Worker

ericv@nsms.ca

 

 

Youth

Daniela Cohen

Youth Team Leader

danielac@nsms.ca

 

Sammy Ip

SWIS Youth Worker

sammyi@nsms.ca

 

Meike Schieb

Coordinator, Get Connected

meikes@nsms.ca

 

Minori Ide

Neonology Program Assistant

minorii@nsms.ca

Contact us to learn more