• ​Wendy McCulloch

    Executive Director​

    wendym@nsms.ca
  • ​Emily Palmer​

    Director of Service

    emilyp@nsms.ca
  • Stacie Letham

    ​Operations and HR Manager

    staciel@nsms.ca
  • Brita Fransvaag

    Finance Manager

    britaf@nsms.ca
  • Lorelei Phillips

    Settlement and Employment Manager

    loreleip@nsms.ca
  • ​Heather Yatabe

    ​SWIS and Youth Manager

    heathery@nsms.ca
  • ​Anita Schuller

    ​English Language Centre Manager

    anitas@nsms.ca
  • ​Olivia Bornik

    ​NSIIP Manager

    oliviab@nsms.ca
  • ​Meharoona Ghani

    Centre for Diversity and Innovation Manager

    meharoonag@nsms.ca