• ​Wendy McCulloch

    Executive Director​

    wendym@nsms.ca
  • Parampal Sharma

    Director of Service

    parampals@nsms.ca
  • Stacie Letham

    Director of Operations and HR

    staciel@nsms.ca
  • Brita Fransvaag

    Finance Manager

    britaf@nsms.ca
  • Lorelei Phillips

    Settlement and Employment Manager

    loreleip@nsms.ca
  • Marc Larrivée

    ​SWIS and Youth Manager

    marcl@nsms.ca
  • Connie Shevchenko

    English Language Centre Manager

    connies@nsms.ca
  • ​Olivia Bornik

    ​NSIIP Manager

    oliviab@nsms.ca
  • Andisheh Fard

    Centre for Diversity and Innovation Manager

    andishehf@nsms.ca
  • The North Shore Multicultural Society remains committed to supporting clients during this uncertain time of COVID-19. While our office has physically closed to the public and clients, our staff continues to provide services online and by telephone. Please click here for more information. Read Now